Expediente


 .

.

 Editor

Manuel Domingos Neto

(manuel@orbipolitica.com)

.

Editor-Executivo

Eduardo Heleno

(editor@orbipolitica.com)

,

Editor-Assistente

Bernardo Veiga

(bernardo@orbipolitica.com)

,

Comissão Editorial

Eurico de Lima Figueiredo

(eurico@orbipolitica.com)

Monica Dias Martins

(monica@orbipolitica.com)

Sued Castro Lima

(sued@orbipolitica.com)

.,

Equipe de Apoio

Àdamo da Veiga

Israel Fernandes

Julia Leão de Sousa

Maria Gabriela Leira

Nathalia Taan

Rafael Piccinini Machado

Vítor Brito Ferraz

.

.

.

Anúncios